After a breakup warning, I’m seeing someone else. (But I’m too afraid to admit it so I’m asking for a break. Class girl move.)

Most of you (or maybe none of you, since I may not be as big as I think I am) are aware of my recent TwitLonger that made me pretty famous for my ranting about the current Hearthstone situation. Okay, who am I kidding? I made Twitter splash a little and that’s about it. No […]

Read More After a breakup warning, I’m seeing someone else. (But I’m too afraid to admit it so I’m asking for a break. Class girl move.)

So, you’d like to stay in touch?

No problem. I’m always down for a good chat. Unless I’m asleep. Or feeding the baby. Or gaming. Or something. But most of the time, I’m totally on the internet and available. You can find me everyhere, I’m always with you. But these places are the most reliable: Twitter Facebook Twitch Instagram Discord server E-mail […]

Read More So, you’d like to stay in touch?